Clinical Evaluations

Overview

The requirements for clinical evaluation of medical technologies have increased dramatically in the last few years around all regulatory systems worldwide. We provide clinical evaluations to ISO 14155 Part 1 as part of clinical investigation applications, literature reviews and post-market reviews and, when required, can ensure technical documentation is up to date.

We also perform clinical literature reviews for ISO 14971.

For more information about clinical evaluation services in the U.S., email medicaldevices@nsf.org or call +1 202.822.1850.

For more information about clinical evaluation services in Europe, email eudevices@nsf.org or call +44 1143 600 868.

 
Services

ISO 14971 - Risk Management Clinical Literature Review

Before a product risk analysis can be undertaken, ISO 14971 advocates the use of a preliminary hazard analysis. We provide a critical evaluation of all published scientific and clinical literature of devices and technologies in order for you to understand harms, hazards and risk acceptability for a particular device.

Clinical Investigation Application

As part of any clinical study application, an assessment of published literature associated with the device or therapy area is required to demonstrate that your study objectives will be beneficial. We undertake clinical literature reviews and produce the evaluation report for regulatory agency clinical investigation applications.

Clinical Evaluation - Submission Phase, ISO 14155 Part 1

We have extensive capabilities in clinical evaluation of medical technologies enabling you to understand if clinical investigation is necessary. Our service includes establishing the generation, identification and review of clinical literature in order to establish the safety and effectiveness of a device technology. We are skilled at advising our clients in what the best literature review methods are and we produce high quality evaluation reports that are regulatory agency submission ready.

Post Market Clinical Follow-Up and Post-Market Surveillance

We provide periodic evaluation of clinical data relating to products in market and include competitor product performance and reportable incident. We also review any available internal data from your company quality system.

 
Why Work With NSF?

NSF maintains a commitment to outstanding service and quality. We focus on your business objectives through the use of sound science and proven expertise. Initial consultations are provided as a professional courtesy. Our expertise covers a wide range of therapeutic areas, product types and regulatory specialties.

临床评估

概述

世界各地的所有监管体制近几年对医疗技术的临床评估要求显著提高。我们提供符合ISO 14155第1部分的临床评估,这属于临床研究应用、文献综述及上市后审查的一部分,而且在必要时,我们可确保使用最新的技术文件。

我们还可进行ISO 14971要求的临床文献综述。

欲了解更多关于美国临床评估服务相关的信息,请发送邮件至medicaldevices@nsf.org或致电+1 202.822.1850。

欲了解更多关于欧洲临床评估服务相关的信息,请发送邮件至eudevices@nsf.org或致电+44 1143 600 868。

 
服务

ISO 14971——风险管理临床文献综述

ISO 14971提倡先采用预先危险性分析,然后再开始进行产品风险分析。我们提供所有已出版的器械和技术类科学和临床文献的临床评估,便于您了解特定器械的危害、危险和风险可接受度。

临床研究应用

对已出版的器械或疗法领域相关文献进行评估是所有临床研究应用的一部分,要求据此来证明您的研究目的是有益的。我们负责临床文献综述,并制作用于监管机构临床研究应用的评估报告。

临床评估——提交阶段,ISO 14155第1部分

我们在医疗技术的临床评估方面能力卓著,可以让您能够判断是否有必要进行临床研究。我们的服务包括临床文献的生成、识别及综述,以保证器械技术的安全性和有效性。我们擅长为我们的客户提供最佳文献综述方法的建议,而且,我们还可以制作出供直接提交给监管机构的优质评估报告。

上市后临床随访和上市后监测

我们提供市场上产品相关的临床数据的定期评估,包括竞争对手产品性能和有报道价值的事件。我们还会审查可从您公司的质量体系查阅到的任何内部数据。

 
为何选择与NSF合作? 

NSF一直秉持卓越的服务与质量。我们将使用可靠的科学和成熟的专业知识致力于您的业务目标。作为基本的职业礼仪,我们将提供首次咨询。我们的专业知识覆盖面广,包括诸多治疗领域、产品类型和监管专业。