Seafood Consulting

Overview

Seafood consulting NSF can provide you with solutions to your most complex issues. Our team of seafood experts brings a wealth of knowledge and experience ranging from regulatory to industry. We work closely with you to develop strategies that help you stay ahead of the game and ideas to set you apart in the complex and diverse seafood industry.

 

Our seafood consulting services include:

  • Seafood Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points (HACCP) plan development and validation or review
  • Product specification development or review
  • Pre-assessment of processing facilities in preparation for Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) certification, including Best Aquaculture Practices (BAP)
  • Development of supplier standards
  • FDA related areas of concern and compliance
  • Complete seafood program design for all seafood business segments
  • Importer compliance reviews
  • Quality manuals or programs
  • Good manufacturing practices (GMPs) and sanitation standard operating procedures (SSOPs) development or review

NSF Seafood offers a variety of consulting services to help improve your business with innovative solutions. For more information, contact us at nsfchina@nsf.org or +86 21 52377700.

 
Why Work With NSF?

Since our founding in 1944, NSF International has become the global leader in food safety consulting. Our reputation has been built upon our principles of integrity, commitment to quality, professionalism and customer service.

NSF companies are accredited by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and we are recognized as a competent third party by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the U.S. Department of Commerce (USDC).

Our seafood consultants are carefully selected for their technical knowledge and experience. They are rigorously trained in various methodologies and calibrated frequently to ensure consistency and accuracy. Our team receives ongoing annual training in sensory, auditing and FDA requirements to ensure they have the latest information and most up-to-date skillsets.

Additionally, when you choose NSF, you’ll gain access to our proprietary NSF Online data management system which enables you to access reports and certifications whenever you want, wherever you are.

海产食品咨询

概述

Seafood consultingNSF 可以针对您最复杂的问题提出相应的解决方案。我们的水产品专家团队拥有丰富的知识和经验 - 从监管领域到各个行业。我们与您密切合作,制定适当战略,帮助您始终走在市场最前面并了解最新知识,进而让您在复杂多变的海产食品行业脱颖而出。

 

我们的海产食品咨询服务内容包括:

  • 海产食品危害分析关键控制点(HACCP)计划制定和验证/评审
  • 产品规范制定或评审
  • 加工设备预评估,为GFSI认证(包括最佳水产养殖规范(BAP))做准备。
  • 供应商标准开发
  • FDA关注的相关方面与合规性
  • 完整的海产食品计划制定,适用于所有海产食品业务单元
  • 进口商合规性审查
  • 质量手册或计划
  • 良好生产规范(GMP)和卫生标准操作程序(SSOP)的制定或评审

NSF 提供一系列咨询服务,让您通过创新方法提升您的业绩。如需更多信息,通过电子邮箱nsfchina@nsf.org或电话+86 21 52377700联系我们。

 
为何选择与NSF合作?

NSF International自1944年成立以来,已发展成为食品安全咨询领域的全球领导者。我们的良好声誉源自于我们坚持诚信、重视质量、恪守专业性以及提供高水平客户服务。

NSF Seafood通过了美国国家标准协会(ANSI)的认证, 并且美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)和美国商务部(USDC)均将我们视为一家具备资质的第三方机构。

我们基于技术知识和经验,仔细挑选我们的海产食品咨询师。他们接受了涉及各种方法的严格培训以及常规审查,这确保了他们的一致性和准确性。我们的团队成员每年都会接受有关感官、审计和FDA要求的培训,确保它们掌握最新信息和最现代化的技能组合。

此外,若您选择NSF,您就有权进入我们的专属NSF Online数据管理系统,进而让您可以在任何地点随时获得报告和证书。