Agriculture Consulting and Training

Overview

NSF International provides consulting and training services for the entire agricultural supply chain, including producers, processors, industry bodies, retailers and the government. We undertake a broad range of strategic and technical consulting projects.

Our areas of expertise in consulting and training include:

  • Custom standards development
  • Good Agricultural Practice (GAP)
  • Sustainability
  • Animal health and welfare
  • Environmental protection
  • Animal disease risk management
  • Human health and safety management
  • HAACP
  • Product recall training

For more information, contact us at agriculture@nsf.org or +1 877.893.1325.

Use of NSF consulting services or attending NSF training sessions does not provide an advantage, nor is it linked in any way to the granting of certification.

 
Supplier Management Services

With food safety and quality experts working at every step of the supply chain, NSF is ready to help you 111assure the safety of your products with our suite of supplier management services. Our supplier services include:

  • Development and auditing to your custom safety and quality requirements
  • Sourcing standards for national and global agricultural supplier compliance
  • FSMA training, auditing and consulting
 
Custom Standards Development

We can also develop safety, quality or sustainable production standards customized to your specifications 111based on nearly 70 years of expertise in standards development and knowledge of regulatory frameworks, industry best practices, verification protocols and assessment techniques. We then conduct site assessments to these custom standards and help you use the data gathered to measure and manage your supply chain initiatives. We can develop standards for suppliers, brands, retailers and associations. We are known for our work developing the Genesis suite, a set of standards developed for a Genesis QA, a UK-based assurance firm.

 
Benefits

Our consultants can help you reduce risk, improve confidence in your food safety systems and procedur111es, and comply with local, state and federal regulations. Whether you’re looking for a quick spot check or a thorough examination of your processes, we can design a program that is tailored to your needs and addresses your concerns to better protect your customers, your brand and public health.

Our training team offers a variety of courses and webinars to help educate and inform agricultural businesses. Whether you wish to expand overall food safety knowledge in your organization or advance specific skills in your team, NSF provides first-rate courses taught by experts in agriculture and global food safety.

 
Why Work With NSF?

111Founded in 1944, NSF International has been focused on protecting and improving food safety and human health longer than any other agricultural services provider. In addition, we are the only agricultural services provider designated by the World Health Organization as a Collaborating Centre for Food Safety.

Trusted by the food industry, regulators and consumers around the globe, NSF International has the expertise and resources to support food safety and security programs of all sizes. We are strategically positioned throughout North America, Latin America, Europe and Asia to be available wherever you need us.

农业咨询培训

概述

NSF International可为包含生产者、加工商、行业机构、零售商和政府在内的整个农业供应链提供咨询培训服务。我们能处理各式各样的策略咨询和技术咨询项目。

我们针对以下专业领域提供咨询培训服务:

  • 制定自定义标准
  • 良好农业规范(GAP)
  • 可持续性
  • 动物健康与福利
  • 环境保护
  • 动物疫病风险管理
  • 人类健康与管理
  • HAACP
  • 产品召回培训

如需更多信息,请通过电子邮箱 nsfchina@nsf.org 或拨打电话+86 21 52377700 联系我们。

接受NSF的咨询服务或参加NSF的培训课程,与获得NSF认证无关,也不以任何方式表明已经获得了NSF认证。

 
供应商管理服务

111凭借精通供应链每个环节的食品安全质量专家,我们可使用整套供应商管理服务随时协助您来保障产品安全。我们能为供应商提供以下服务:

  • 根据您特定的安全和质量要求制定方案并执行审核
  • 用于美国和全球农业供应商合规性的采购标准
  • FSMA 培训、审核和咨询
 
制定自定义标准


111我们还能根据我们在标准制定方面70多年的专业经验和规章制度、行业最佳实践、验证协议和评估技术领域的知识,为您的规范量身制定安全标准、质量标准或可持续生产标准。之后,我们会对这些自定义标准实施现场评估,并协助您使用收集到的数据测量和管理您的供应链方案。我们可为各供应商、品牌、零售商和协会制定标准。我们较为著称的案例是制定了Genesis suite标准——一套为总部设在英国的Genesis QA保险公司制定的标准。

 
优势

111我们的顾问能帮助您降低风险,增强您对您的食品安全系统和程序的信心,同时协助您遵守地方法规、各州法规和联邦法规。无论您正在为您的工作程序寻找一种快速点检方法或全面检查的方法,我们都可根据您的需求为您量身设计一个计划并解决您的问题,从而更好的保护您的客户、您的品牌以及公共健康。

我们的培训团队能开展各种课程和网络研讨会,从而为农业贸易带来新知。不管您是想加深您机构对食品安全的整体认识或提高团队的特定技能水平,NSF都可提供由农业&全球食品安全专家教授的顶级课程。

 
为何选择与NSF合作?

111NSF International成立于1944年。其致力于保护并改善食品安全和人类健康事业的历史比其他农业服务供应机构更长。此外,NSF是世界卫生组织(WHO)在食品安全方面的指定为合作中心的唯一一个农业服务供应机构。

由于受到食品行业、监管机构和全球消费者的信任,NSF International具有能够支持各种规模食品安全保障计划的专业技术(知识)和资源。我们在整个北美洲、拉丁美洲、欧洲和亚洲都设置有运营机构,所以无论您在什么地方需要我们,我们都能为您提供服务。