Dietary Supplements Training and Education

Overview 

Dietary Supplements Training and EducationTraining is essential for maintaining high standards of quality assurance and compliance to good manufacturing practices (GMPs). GMP regulations clearly state that employees involved in manufacturing, packaging, labeling or holding of dietary supplements must be trained in their respective role in maintaining compliance to 21 CFR 111.

We support the dietary supplement industry worldwide by providing high-quality training on a variety of topics instrumental to understanding regulations and critical to achieving or maintaining regulatory compliance. Our comprehensive training approach goes far beyond just content delivery. Our instructors’ extensive industry expertise provides tangible, real-world case studies of workplace situations and one-on-one interaction.

For more information about NSF's dietary supplements training, email nsfchina@nsf.org or call +86 21 52377700 .

 
Benefits of Training

Dietary Supplements Training and EducationWhen you take an NSF dietary supplements training course, you receive knowledge and tips from experienced industry auditors that can then be implemented directly at your own facility. NSF training and education give you the tools necessary to build a highly qualified team that can lead your business into the future.

We work with you to develop comprehensive, customized training programs that include multiple training elements. Training could offer a general overview of good manufacturing practices or specific, modular, task-oriented training for individual departments.

Training can assist your team in preparing your facility for its first NSF dietary supplements GMP registration audit, or can help keep your quality team fresh during annual GMP audits if your facility has already achieved NSF GMP registration.

 
Why Work With NSF?

Dietary Supplements Training and EducationNSF offers training courses at locations across the U.S and onsite training at your facility. In addition, some of our more popular classes are taught in both China and Europe.

  • Open training courses – NSF hosts open courses, ranging from one to three days, around the U.S. on topics of current interest to the dietary supplement industry. These courses utilize carefully selected industry speakers with expertise and experience to offer a practical focus on the regulations and the latest regulatory issues. Our courses attract people from all over the world and provide an opportunity for attendees to make new contacts and to learn from each other as well from the instructors.
  • In-house training – We believe that training is most effective when it is directly relevant to the activities performed by the attendees. We work closely with you to design courses that your staff can immediately relate to and that answer their specific questions.
 
The Training Process

Dietary Supplements Training and EducationThe process of bringing dietary supplement training to your location involves these simple steps:

1. Our team discusses the course with you – your aims, audience, location(s) and timing.

2. We provide your company with a formal proposal of a draft course program and outline all of the costs.

3. We process all of your firm’s feedback and finalize the details.

4. Our training experts then deliver your firm the training, providing presentations, course booklets, teamwork tasks and attendance certificates.

5. To ensure we receive valuable feedback, our professional trainer sits down with your firm to discuss outcomes as well as follow-up training that may be needed.

培训

概述

Dietary Supplements Training and Education

想要持续保证符合高质量标准且遵循良好生产规范(GMP),培训是必不可少的。GMP法规明确规定参与膳食补充剂的制造、包装、贴标或保存的员工必须依据21 CFR第111部分接受相应岗位的培训。

我们通过提供涉及各种主题的高品质培训来支持全球膳食补充剂行业,这些培训有助于您理解相关法规并对您遵守或继续遵守法规来说至关重要。我们的综合性培训远不止于教授内容。我们的讲师具备广泛的专业知识,能带领学员研究工作场合中的实际案例,并进行一对一互动。

如需了解关于NSF膳食补充剂培训的详细信息,请发送电子邮件至 nsfchina@nsf.org 或拨打+86 21 52377700 进行咨询。

 
培训的益处

Dietary Supplements Training and Education

当您参与NSF膳食补充剂培训课程后,您将从经验丰富的行业培训师处获得专业的知识和建议,随后能将这些直接应用到您的工厂中。NSF的培训与教育会为您提供打造一支高素质团队所需的工具,从而让您带领您的企业走向未来。

我们将和您一同制定包含多项培训内容的个性化综合培训方案。培训可以提供良好生产规范的概览或适用于各部门的具体的、模块化的、任务导向型培训的知识和案例。

培训可协助您的团队为您工厂的首次NSF膳食补充剂GMP注册审核做准备,或者如果您的工厂已通过NSF GMP注册审核,培训能帮助您的质量团队在年度GMP审核期间保持最好的状态与水平。

 
为何选择与NSF合作?

Dietary Supplements Training and Education

NSF可在美国各地开展培训课程,还可在您的工厂中开展现场培训。此外,我们还会在中国和欧洲开展广受欢迎的课程。

  • 公开培训课程 – NSF在美国开设一些公开课程,为期一到三天,主题是膳食补充剂行业当前关注的问题。这些课程均由行业内专业知识广博和经验丰富的老师讲授,侧重各项法规和最新监管问题。我们的课程吸引了来自世界各地的人士,并且为参与者提供接触新同行和从其他学员及讲师身上学习的机会。
  • 内部培训 – 我们相信当培训与参与者的工作有直接关联时,培训是最有效的。我们在设计课程时会与您密切合作,从而在授课过程中让您的员工立即联系自身情况并回答他们提出的具体问题。
 
培训过程

Dietary Supplements Training and Education

若要在您的公司开展膳食补充剂培训,只需进行以下几步:

1. 我们的团队与您就课程展开讨论 – 培训目标、授课对象、授课地点和授课时间。

2. 我们向贵公司提供一份课程草案的正式方案,并列出大致的总体费用。

3. 我们处理来自贵公司的所有反馈,并落实各项细节。

4. 之后,我们的培训专家为贵公司提供培训,进行演示、发放课程手册、布置团队任务并提供课程出席记录。

5. 为了确保我们能收到有价值的反馈,我们的专业培训师会与贵公司员工坐在一起,以讨论结果以及后续培训(如有必要)。